Book Now


Get in on all the action at the Premier Sports Campus. Catch local and state tournaments, attend international sporting events or even host an event of your own. Check out the calendar to see what’s coming up.

Featured Event • Football, Lacrosse, Other Events, Soccer, Training + Clinics, Ultimate Frisbee

Fri., April 19th 2019 —
Fri., May 31st 2019

HappyFeet Soccer Program

HappyFeet is an exciting mobile soccer clinic for children aged 2-6. Our non-competitive “Story Time with a Soccer Ball” approach is used at daycares, preschools and recreation centers. We're committed to helping children form HEALTHY E…

Other Events, Soccer

FYSA - Commissioner's Cup Quarterfinals Games

Sat., March 9th 2019 —
Sun., March 10th 2019

The Florida Commissioner's Cup – Region C – is a statewide competition and the Quarterfinals Games of games will be played at Premier Sports Campus at Lakewood Ranch. The Florida Commissioner's Cup, proudly sponsored by Publix. Teams will play within their region before progressing to the finals at the Lake Myrtle Sports Park in Auburndale, FL. All information for the 2019 Region C Com…

Other Events, Soccer

Florida St. Paddy's Day Invitational by SCM

Sat., March 16th 2019 —
Sun., March 17th 2019

Soccer Management Company (SMC) has announced their Florida Tournament Series headlined by the Sarasota Cup (282 teams) hosted in Lakewood Ranch, FL and the PBG Classic (212 teams) hosted in Palm Beach Gardens, FL. SMC has added two new events to the Florida Tournament Series for the upcoming 2018-2019 season.  The Florida Extreme Cup will be hosted on September 29-30, 2018 at Premier Sports Ca…

Other Events, Soccer

FYSA - The Florida Presidents Cup 2019 - Round of 16

Sat., March 30th 2019 —
Sun., March 31st 2019

The Florida President's Cup 2019 The Florida Youth Soccer Association (FYSA) announced in April 2016 the launch of the new FYSA Championship Series. This new initiative is part of an ongoing effort by the association to unify and restructure all state level competitions under a single banner. The series is comprised of three tournaments; the Florida State Cup, Florida Presidents Cup and the rec…